New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One day you could meet your match

Male (33) looking for Female Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

I am very kind, very friendly, intelligent, helpful, laid back, easy going and outgoing, active and energetic, calm, patient, cheerful and sometimes funny and somebody who enjoys a good laugh. I am still a single man still living at home with my mum and dad but I am hoping to move out one day and have my own home and I do hope to have a family of my own one day but finding someone can be really tricky especially for me because I do have a mild form of autism because sometimes I find it really hard to communicate and understand what other people are saying but I still get along well with other people. I do have a younger brother who lives at home with me and I have a sister who lives down in London and I have a dog called Shadow who is an Alsatian. I do enjoy been out and about enjoying the outdoors and I enjoy taking long walks and I do enjoy taking a walk through the park and I do enjoy spending time with my friends and socialising with other people. I do enjoy watching television, watching DVDs, playing computer games, going on the internet and I enjoy listening to my music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail assistant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchThe perfect match would be somebody who would enjoy a laugh and someone who would enjoy some really good fun. The perfect match would be somebody who I can really get to know well and a perfect match would be somebody who would sit and talk to me and a perfect match will be someone who will be friends with me. The perfect match would be somebody who I can really settle down with one day and a perfect match would be somebody who would really enjoy life with me and would really enjoy my company. The perfect match would be somebody who would really enjoy starting a family one day and a perfect match would be someone who would really love to have kids one day.
Our first dateI would say a first date should include anything like going to the pictures or going out for a meal or even having a drink at the bar.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isNot Applicable
I am seekingFriendship
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyCandle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Cupping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy most pleasurable encounter would be my laptop because I do enjoy going on my laptop and I enjoy going on the internet and I do enjoy browsing things on the internet and I do enjoy listening to music videos on youtube.

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Armpits, Crossdressing, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":There are no sexual activities which are off limits to me because I do enjoy anything really.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyIf I had to choose that would be sitting next to somebody and cuddling somebody and holding somebodies hand or even tickling somebody under their armpit or maybe even tickling somebody on their breast or their nipple.
Fantasy locationTrain, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool
Fantasy sex partner:My ultimate sex partner would be anybody really and I don't really mind who my sex partner would be and I will happily take on anybody who comes to me.